Who We Are

Board Members

Joe Jensen, President

Mike Terrell, Vice President
Nissan North America

Janine Moore, Secretary

Kathleen Strawn Williams, Treasurer
Finance Manager, Tennessee Title

JeNan Merrill, Past President
Williamson County Schools (retired)

Brandy B. Blanton
Southern Exposure Magazine

Cindy Denault

Elizabeth Lemke

David Mitchell
Franklin Synergy Bank

Jack Riggar
Community Volunteer

Dan Sheehan
Director, Ingram Books Library Division

Mary Tyson

Mission Statement

Williamson County Library Foundation TN LogoThe Williamson County Library Foundation’s mission is to support the library’s programs and services though advocacy, fund raising, and building relationships within the community.

As a nonprofit 501(c) (3) organization our goal is to enrich, not replace, tax-based support for the library through grants and gifts from individuals and organizations.

Special thanks to the RNHS Students for creating our previous website.